UPDATE: K of C Nissan Stadium Concession Training

Knights of Columbus

There has been a change in management of the Nissan Stadium Concession. We are now able to train online for those who would like to volunteer for these Club and Suite level concessions. This is an important part of fundraising for our Knights of Columbus and all of the ministries they benefit. You do not have to be a Knight to participate.

For more information please contact Frank Bongiorno at fbong99@yahoo.com.

Upcoming Events

CMA Music Festival 2017

  • Thu, Jun 8 CMA (evening)
  • Fri, Jun 9 CMA (evening)
  • Sat, Jun 10 CMA (evening)
  • Sun, Jun 11 CMA (evening)

Titans Schedule

  • Sat, Aug 19 (Carolina Exhibition, 2:00pm)
  • Sun, Aug 27 (Bears Exhibition, 12:00pm )
  • Sun, Sep 10 (Oakland, 12:00pm)
  • Sun, Sep 24 (Seattle, 3:00pm)
  • Mon, Oct 16 (Indianapolis, 7:30pm)
  • Sun, Nov 5 (Baltimore, 12:00pm)
  • Sun, Nov 12 (Cincinnati, 12:00pm)
  • Sun, Dec 3 (Houston, 12:00pm)
  • Sun, Dec 24 (Los Angeles, 12:00pm)
  • Sun, Dec 31 (Jacksonville, 12:00pm)

For more information please contact Frank Bongiorno at fbong99@yahoo.com.

BACK TO LIST