Parish Council

The Saint Rose of Lima Pastoral Council provides leadership, direction, formation, education, and resources in accordance with the mission of the parish, the diocese, and the Universal Church. It supports the pastor in his role, and together they establish goals and objectives based on the priorities for the parish. The council also develops new programs and expands existing programs to meet the changing needs of the parish.

Council Members

Jeff Laney – Chairperson
Paula Farmer – Secretary
Cecilia Cortes
Linda Edwards
Elaine Jones
Laura Morales
Dr. William C. Smith, II
Moises Vasquez

Ex-Officio Members (non-voting)

Fr. Chris Nunes
Fr. Cyriac Kurian
Fr. Alejandro Avelino
Deacon John D’Amico (representative from Finance Committee)
Sr. Catherine Marie, OP
Amy Swartz
Benjamin Smith, Ph.D